You can always unsubscribe your membership or account. In this article we explain the difference between unsubscribing your membership and deactivating your personal account and how to do this.


1. Unsubscribe your membership If you unsubscribe your membership, you are no longer connected to the Healthspace. For example, you can unsubscribe when you leave the healthcare organisation that you’re employed with. You Karify account remains active free of charge. You can find your Karify account at https://my.karify.com/.

To unsubscribe your membership, click My Account:



In your Karify account you see your memberships to the Healthspace(s). Click on the Healthspace and select Unsubscribe.



2. Deactivate your account

You can deactivate your account if you don’t want to use your Karify account anymore. Be careful: you can not undo this! If you want to use Karify in the future, you can keep your account free of charge.

You can deactivate your account with the following steps:

  • Click on your profile picture in the top right of the page.

    2. Click My account. 


3. Click Edit account and select the tab Deactivate account.

 

4. Check the box next to “Yes, I want to deactivate my account and understand this is irreversible”. 5. Fill in your password, check the box and click on the Deactivate button.

If you have any questions regarding the deactivation of your Karify account or unsubscribing from a Healthspace, please contact us through support@karify.com.