As long as you have your Karify account you can manage your data securely on Karify. What happens to this data when your account is deactivated?
The patient is the owner of his/her own data saved in their record. Patients can keep their records stored in Karify. If the patient deactivates his or her account or requests removal of his/her data, the data will be kept for three months and after that deleted.
With permission of the patient, the healthcare organisation can get an overview of the patient record. From that moment on, the healthcare organisation is responsible for the data.