The Clients button allows you to access an overview of all patient members of the Healthspace. If you are connected to a patient, you can also see additional information such as medical data and the patient record.
Click Clients in the navigation bar.
Under the Clients tab is an overview of all patients that you are connected to. You can see patient records and schedule online assignments.
Click Add/Remove clients.
Besides an overview of your own clients you can also find the patients that are treated by other colleagues. With regards to privacy, you are only able to see their names. To view more information about these patients, you must be connected to them. You can make this connection by clicking Add connection.